A Collection of Writings: July 3-23, 2017

I know it’s been awhile since I shared some of my #saddiary entries. In case you’re wondering about my well being, don’t worry I am doing okay. In fact, I am excited to pursue something that I’ve always wanted to do real soon. It’s still a secret for now because I don’t want to spoil it and upset my mother.

What I am sharing this week are what I also recently posted on my Instagram account – they’re nothing special but just simple ramblings of my weary soul. The themes differ as my words depend on what mood I am in which is most of time ranges from happy to bored to depressed to romantic to shitty.

While I write these sentences, I am also listening to Peter Bradley Adams’ song, “A Face Like Mine.” Seriously, like right now I am listening to it on Spotify. Don’t you just love listening to a sad song and ending up all sentimental over things you love?

14127558565_0bd5d95f08_b

“KITE”
I fly,
soaring high
without wings
but with you,
the wind.

sfd1

daisy1

distance1

hands1

eyesclosed1

terribleship1

dandelion

summer1

 

 

*All featured photos were taken from online sources/websites. The owners are acknowledged on my Instagram account @mssuncheese.
Leave a Reply

